Transforming Narratives Mela & Symposium

Login Here!

An online festival with new work, critical discussion and reflections, the Transforming Narratives way

19-21 March
10am-4pm GMT / 3-9pm PKT / 4-10pm BDT
FREE

The Transforming Narratives Mela & Symposium is a three day celebration of contemporary arts and culture in Birmingham, Pakistan and Bangladesh. Bringing together artists, organisations and audiences, the Mela and Symposium is a platform for new art, music, film, critical discussion and reflection.

The views and opinions expressed in the Transforming Narratives Mela & Symposium are those of the artists, practitioners and speakers and do not necessarily reflect the policies or position of Transforming Narratives, Culture Central, the British Council or Arts Council England.

Register Here!

Should you have any problems, please contact help@transformingnarratives.live

Find out more at transformingnarratives.com